Investor Relations
Contact Us
1. Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Agarwal, Managing Director
Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Agarwal (DIN: 01623575) is a Graduate, LLB and M.B.A. He having more than 30 years of rich experience in the field of Marketing and Management.
2. Mr. Radhey Shaym, Independent Director
Mr. Radhey Shyam (DIN: 00649458) is a B.com LLB and having 41 years of rich experience in the field of Taxation, Accounts and other matters.
3. Ms. Geeta Gilotra, Non - Executive Director
Ms. Geeta Gilotra, (DIN: 06932697) is Graduate in commerce and Diploma in Export Management having more than 30 years of rich experience in the field of Import and Procurement Service.
4. Ms. Iti Goyal, Non - Executive Director
Ms. Iti Goyal, (DIN: 07983845) is Post Graduate in Commerce, an Associate Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Bachelor of Law. She is having around 6 years of experience in handling Secretarial matters.
5. Mr. Prakash Matai, Independent Director
Mr. Prakash Matai (DIN: 07906108) is Science Graduate, M.B.A. and PGDM in Material Management. He has more than 25 years rich experience in the functional areas area of supply chain, procurement, commercial functions, contract management and general management.
6. Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal, Independent Director
Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal (DIN: 00006552) is a Graduate and has more than 20 years of experience of working on various International and National projects, merger and acquisition of companies abroad



CopyRight © 2006 Consolidated Finvest & Holdings Ltd.